Blogia
face2face

!!!!Spain & the 7 Wonders of the World!!!!!

!!!!Spain & the 7 Wonders of the World!!!!!

     News Flash:  Spain must be proud!!!! SurprisedNow it has a candidate for the new 7 wonders of the world!!!!! SurprisedBut still, it has to be a

little patient, because only in 2007 we will know the winners of this trophy!!!

    Question: whith what does it candidate??? see answer: ALHAMBRA ( the red castle),  the well-known castle in Granada, a beautiful

place where you can admire the perfection of the lines and curves cut in stone, a true masterpiece of hundreds of years standing as a

proof of man’s gift and talent!!! believe me, I have been there and it is indeed something you have to see!!Cool

  Tips: choose a sunny day and  make a reservation before you go there!!!!! Don’t bet on your luck, you might have some

surprises!!Laughing

 !!!!! I had to wait 1h 30min to get a ticket, even with the reservation!!!  and enjoy your tripWink

3 comentarios

Jordan Trunner -

Thanks for sharing this valuable information with us, I am really significantly surprised after reading this weblog. http://www.nikeairjordan.cc/jordan-trunner-q4-6/

Agustín -

Never been to Romania... I hope I'll go there, but I don't know when.

By the way... Alhambra is one of the most beautiful places I've ever seen.

eu care a scris -

Visit Romania and you will change your opinion about this country and its people